Provincial Government of the Philippine Province

Jan 16, 2019 | Fr. Rhoel Gallardo

Quezon City, Philippines. The following is the new Provincial Government of the Philippines for the sexennium 2019 – 2025:

Fr. Elias Ayuban, Jr, CMF – Provincial Superior

Fr. Ralden Mercadejas, CMF– Prefect of Formation

Fr. Larry Miranda, CMF – Prefect of Apostolate

Fr. Amador Tumbaga, CMF – Prefect of Spirituality

Fr. Dennis Tamayo, CMF – Prefect of Economy

News Categories


claretian martyrs icon
Clotet Year - Año Clotet
global citizen

Documents – Documentos