Sanctus Paulus Province is Born

Jan 1, 2020 | Sanctus Paulus

Barcelona, Spain. On the first day of the year, January 1, 2020, Sanctus Paulus Province is born. The Provinces of Catalunya, Euskal Herria and the Independent Delegations of France and Italia cease to exist from today onwards. The Provincial Curia of Sanctus Paulus is located at C/ Nàpols 346 2º ‐ E 08025 Barcelona with Telephone # (34) 93 476 68 30 and email: The website of the newly erected Organism is

Appointed Provincial Government of Sanctus Paulus until its 1st Provincial Chapter in 2021:


Provincial Superior: Fr. Ricard Costa‐Jussà Bordas, CMF


Vicar, Consultor and Prefect of Apostolate: Fr. Raymundo Adormeo Serdon, CMF


Provincial Econome and Consultor: Fr. Rafael Gómez Bustos, CMF


Prefect of Spirituality and Formation: Fr. Renato Caprioli, CMF


Consultor and Provincial Secretary: Br. Josep Codina Plana, CMF

News Categories


claretian martyrs icon
Clotet Year - Año Clotet
global citizen

Documents – Documentos