Government of West Nigeria Independent Delegation 2022 – 2025

Apr 28, 2022 | West Nigeria

Abuja, Nigeria. The President of the Assembly, Fr. Manuel Tamargo, CMF, announced at 11:15 am, Thursday, 28th April 2022 the appointment of the new Delegation Government of West Nigeria for the next three years. They are the following:

Major Superior: Fr. Augustine Medayedu-Ambrose, CMF
Consultor – Econome: Fr. John Paul Achi, CMF
Consultor: Fr. Gregory Ezeokeke, CMF
Consultor: Fr. Innocent Daniel, CMF
Consultor: Fr. Roland Onuekwusi, CMF

We pray that the grace of God will be sufficient as they carry out the Delegation/Congregational responsibilities assigned to them.

News Categories


claretian martyrs icon
Clotet Year - Año Clotet
global citizen

Documents – Documentos