New Government for the Delegation of France

Mar 22, 2013 | France

Toulouse, France. The General Government has designated the following for the Government of the Delegation of France for the 2013-2016 period:.

  • Fr. Pierre Zanga CMF (photo), Mayor Superior.
  • Fr. Gildardo Valencia CMF, Consultor.
  • Fr. Rai Adormeo CMF, Consultor.
  • Fr. Eugène-Coucou Gnousounou CMF, Econome non Consultor.

News Categories


claretian martyrs icon
Clotet Year - Año Clotet
global citizen

Documents – Documentos