West Nigeria Delegation Government 2018 – 2021

Oct 24, 2018 | West Nigeria

Rome, Italy. On October 22, 2018, the General Government appointed the following to form the Delegation Government of West Nigeria for the Triennium 2018 – 2021:

Major Superior: Fr. Daniel Mary Onyeayana, CMF

Consultors: Fr. Peter Ikechukwu Okonkwo, CMF
Fr. Matthias Ogochukwu Iheonu, CMF

Econome: Fr. Louis Kwaghhile Ajinge, CMF

News Categories


claretian martyrs icon
Clotet Year - Año Clotet
global citizen

Documents – Documentos