Government of the new Province: Latin America – South

May 23, 2011 | MICLA

Roma. After a sounding among all the members of the future Province of Latin America – South, the General Government has designated the following team as its Government:

Fr. Mario Gutiérrez CMF, Provincial Superior (photo).
Fr. Juan José Chaparro CMF, Consultor.
Fr.Joaquín Medina CMF, Consultor.
Fr. Alonso Sánchez Matamoros CMF, Consultor.
Fr. Gustavo Larrazábal CMF, Consultor – Econome.

The Provincial and his Council will take possession on July 16th, the date in which it will be officially constituted. The term of this Government will last until the first Provincial Chapter which is scheduled for January 2012.

News Categories


claretian martyrs icon
Clotet Year - Año Clotet
global citizen

Documents – Documentos