New Provincial Consultors of East Nigeria

Jan 28, 2010 | East Nigeria

Nigeria. Today, January 28th, the VI Provincial Chapter of East Nigeria has concluded the election of tht members of the provincial Government.

The new Government, includet provincial Superior are:
Provincial Superior: Fr. Simeon Nwobi

Prefect of Economy: Fr. Wilfred Anagbe
Prefect of Apostolate: Fr. Azonta Anthony
Prefect of Formation: Fr. Kenneth Oguejiofor
Prefect of Spirituality: Perpetus Igwe

News Categories


claretian martyrs icon
Clotet Year - Año Clotet
global citizen

Documents – Documentos